Bewertungen

8,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,3
Komfort
7,7
Lage der Unterkunft
8,2
Einrichtungen
7,6
Mitarbeiter
8,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,1

Bewertungen

    Klaus Osterhaase
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    4. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Marins91
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    25. Mai 2018
    Nothing special, just perfect for a cheap night out with friends. The room is exactly as the pictures you can see. Perfect location (only 10 minutes away from Ottawa center) for the price. I will definitely go back if I will need to stay near Ottawa.
    Simon
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    22. Mai 2018

    Super clean and comfortable, but very tiny room ;)

    Very tiny room, the space is very effeiciently managed. Perfect for just sleeping, but I wouldn't "stay" in the room for long periods, too small.
    Nice furniture, very clean.
    Germaine
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Robert
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Shyam Ravi Shanker
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Miriam
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    21. April 2018

    amazing stay. We are differently coming back here. Good rate, nice staff. Room look amazing.

    hmm, we got lost trying to find the motel but nothing. It was what we were looking forward too.
    The room and motel was so nice looking. It look exactly how it did in the pictures. The bathroom even through it was small, it was very cute. I loved the sink and the shower was amazing.
    phil
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    20. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Louis
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Larry
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    1. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Solo
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    22. Februar 2018

    Good for a short stay.

    The walls are paper thin and you could hear everyone talking outside and in adjacent rooms, couldn't sleep well because of that.
    Room was actually nice and cozy, with a very clean bathroom.
    denis
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    21. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Alexander
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Februar 2018

    Exactly what we needed and not a square inch more.

    Annie
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    19. Februar 2018

    Modest motel that offers clean rooms and friendly staff.

    Staff is very pleasant, efficient, and helpful. I did not expect room service so that was a plus. This is a traditional motel, but my room was clean and so was the bathroom, that is top on my list of prerequisites. I appreciated that there was no filthy carpet but clean tile throughout. The room was very small but I have stayed in hotels paying 50% more for a similar room that was filthy compared to this one. It is on a busy street but traffic noise is low and there was little noise from neighboring rooms.
    Peter
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    12. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Emily
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Januar 2018
    Thanks for the free upgrade
    Wendy
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. Januar 2018
    we were upgraded to a room with a bigger bed at no cost before we even arrived
    DhineshB
    in

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Dezember 2017
    A decent motel for a one night stay. Room was clean, but very compact in size.
    Ali
    eg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    27. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen