Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.2
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.6
Value
8.1

Reviews

    coolfdu1
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas Jason
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    18 June 2018

    Adequate.

    The room smelled faintly of cigarette smoke and the last two nights, there was a stale smell from the wash basin and shower and we had to run the water for some time before the smell disappeared.
    Clean room about 7mins drive to downtown Ottawa. Reception and housekeeping staff were very warm, friendly and accommodating (requested extra pillow and towel). Coffee tasted surprisingly good.
    Marins91
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    25 May 2018
    Nothing special, just perfect for a cheap night out with friends. The room is exactly as the pictures you can see. Perfect location (only 10 minutes away from Ottawa center) for the price. I will definitely go back if I will need to stay near Ottawa.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    22 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Germaine
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shyam Ravi Shanker
    ca

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miriam
    ca

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018

    amazing stay. We are differently coming back here. Good rate, nice staff. Room look amazing.

    hmm, we got lost trying to find the motel but nothing. It was what we were looking forward too.
    The room and motel was so nice looking. It look exactly how it did in the pictures. The bathroom even through it was small, it was very cute. I loved the sink and the shower was amazing.
    phil
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    20 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louis
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larry
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    1 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    denis
    ca

    Review score

    5.4
    21 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annie
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    19 February 2018

    Modest motel that offers clean rooms and friendly staff.

    Staff is very pleasant, efficient, and helpful. I did not expect room service so that was a plus. This is a traditional motel, but my room was clean and so was the bathroom, that is top on my list of prerequisites. I appreciated that there was no filthy carpet but clean tile throughout. The room was very small but I have stayed in hotels paying 50% more for a similar room that was filthy compared to this one. It is on a busy street but traffic noise is low and there was little noise from neighboring rooms.
    Peter
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    12 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emily
    nz

    Review score

    10
    20 January 2018
    Thanks for the free upgrade
    Phil
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    9 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Caroline
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    1 June 2018
    Rowdy groups of neighbors up late
    Simple, clean, nice staff
    Simon
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    22 May 2018

    Super clean and comfortable, but very tiny room ;)

    Very tiny room, the space is very effeiciently managed. Perfect for just sleeping, but I wouldn't "stay" in the room for long periods, too small.
    Nice furniture, very clean.
    Solo
    ae

    Review score

    7.1
    22 February 2018

    Good for a short stay.

    The walls are paper thin and you could hear everyone talking outside and in adjacent rooms, couldn't sleep well because of that.
    Room was actually nice and cozy, with a very clean bathroom.
Loading reviews