Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.7
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
7.6
Staff
8.5
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Simon
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 22, 2018

    Super clean and comfortable, but very tiny room ;)

    Very tiny room, the space is very effeiciently managed. Perfect for just sleeping, but I wouldn't "stay" in the room for long periods, too small.
    Nice furniture, very clean.
    Solo
    ae

    Review Score

    7.1
    February 22, 2018

    Good for a short stay.

    The walls are paper thin and you could hear everyone talking outside and in adjacent rooms, couldn't sleep well because of that.
    Room was actually nice and cozy, with a very clean bathroom.
    Alexander
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    February 20, 2018

    Exactly what we needed and not a square inch more.

    Sandeep
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marins91
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 25, 2018
    Nothing special, just perfect for a cheap night out with friends. The room is exactly as the pictures you can see. Perfect location (only 10 minutes away from Ottawa center) for the price. I will definitely go back if I will need to stay near Ottawa.
    Germaine
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shyam Ravi Shanker
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miriam
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    April 21, 2018

    amazing stay. We are differently coming back here. Good rate, nice staff. Room look amazing.

    hmm, we got lost trying to find the motel but nothing. It was what we were looking forward too.
    The room and motel was so nice looking. It look exactly how it did in the pictures. The bathroom even through it was small, it was very cute. I loved the sink and the shower was amazing.
    phil
    ca

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Louis
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Larry
    ca

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    denis
    ca

    Review Score

    5.4
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Annie
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 19, 2018

    Modest motel that offers clean rooms and friendly staff.

    Staff is very pleasant, efficient, and helpful. I did not expect room service so that was a plus. This is a traditional motel, but my room was clean and so was the bathroom, that is top on my list of prerequisites. I appreciated that there was no filthy carpet but clean tile throughout. The room was very small but I have stayed in hotels paying 50% more for a similar room that was filthy compared to this one. It is on a busy street but traffic noise is low and there was little noise from neighboring rooms.
    Peter
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    February 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emily
    nz

    Review Score

    10
    January 20, 2018
    Thanks for the free upgrade
    Wendy
    ca

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 7, 2018
    we were upgraded to a room with a bigger bed at no cost before we even arrived
    DhineshB
    in

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 26, 2017
    A decent motel for a one night stay. Room was clean, but very compact in size.
    Ali
    eg

    Review Score

    6.2
    November 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chrystèle
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    November 20, 2017

    Good stay

    Only 4 large towels for 5 persons and only 2 hangers for the season ( snow); the fridge was too cold because all our products were frozen!
    Accessibility near restaurants and pharmacys
Loading reviews...