点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.3
舒适度
7.7
住宿位置
8.2
设施
7.6
员工
8.5
性价比
8.1

点评

    Marins91
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月25日
    Nothing special, just perfect for a cheap night out with friends. The room is exactly as the pictures you can see. Perfect location (only 10 minutes away from Ottawa center) for the price. I will definitely go back if I will need to stay near Ottawa.
    Simon
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月22日

    Super clean and comfortable, but very tiny room ;)

    Very tiny room, the space is very effeiciently managed. Perfect for just sleeping, but I wouldn't "stay" in the room for long periods, too small.
    Nice furniture, very clean.
    Germaine
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Shyam Ravi Shanker
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Miriam
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日

    amazing stay. We are differently coming back here. Good rate, nice staff. Room look amazing.

    hmm, we got lost trying to find the motel but nothing. It was what we were looking forward too.
    The room and motel was so nice looking. It look exactly how it did in the pictures. The bathroom even through it was small, it was very cute. I loved the sink and the shower was amazing.
    phil
    ca

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Louis
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Larry
    ca

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年3月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Solo
    ae

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月22日

    Good for a short stay.

    The walls are paper thin and you could hear everyone talking outside and in adjacent rooms, couldn't sleep well because of that.
    Room was actually nice and cozy, with a very clean bathroom.
    denis
    ca

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年2月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alexander
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月20日

    Exactly what we needed and not a square inch more.

    Annie
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年2月19日

    Modest motel that offers clean rooms and friendly staff.

    Staff is very pleasant, efficient, and helpful. I did not expect room service so that was a plus. This is a traditional motel, but my room was clean and so was the bathroom, that is top on my list of prerequisites. I appreciated that there was no filthy carpet but clean tile throughout. The room was very small but I have stayed in hotels paying 50% more for a similar room that was filthy compared to this one. It is on a busy street but traffic noise is low and there was little noise from neighboring rooms.
    Peter
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Emily
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月20日
    Thanks for the free upgrade
    Wendy
    ca

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月7日
    we were upgraded to a room with a bigger bed at no cost before we even arrived
    DhineshB
    in

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月26日
    A decent motel for a one night stay. Room was clean, but very compact in size.
    Ali
    eg

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年11月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Chrystèle
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月20日

    Good stay

    Only 4 large towels for 5 persons and only 2 hangers for the season ( snow); the fridge was too cold because all our products were frozen!
    Accessibility near restaurants and pharmacys
    Sandeep
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年11月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评