Reviews

8.2
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
7.8
Property location
8.3
Facilities
7.7
Staff
8.6
Value
8.1

Reviews

    Viktor
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    18 September 2018

    Stay and enjoy.

    I think, we got what we paid. Very helpful an owner.
    MAGAWATTAGE
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    big605
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    denis
    ca

    Review score

    10
    30 August 2018
    nothing
    the service and not fare for my event
    VanAgno
    ca

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018
    love the ambiance and the attention to detail they put on designing each unit! Felt like I'm checked in in Marriot.
    it

    Review score

    6.7
    13 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jude
    ca

    Review score

    10
    9 August 2018

    Vacation

    No comments
    Very clean
    Luis
    ca

    Review score

    10
    23 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shirley Sands
    ca

    Review score

    10
    13 July 2018

    FANTASTIC PLACE TO STAY

    Motel Ritz is hands down the CLEANEST, FRIENDLIEST, CUTEST place I have ever stayed at. Tony the owner was FANTASTIC and awaited my very late arrival. He even gave me a courtesy call to make sure I was ok. I have never had such exceptional service as what I had with the Motel Ritz. You can visibly see that Tony cares about his motel. Thank you so much for everything and I will be definitely staying here on my travels back from the East coast.😁
    Joeben
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    11 July 2018

    Value for money

    Did not tell n. Of beds on room selection
    Internet, free coffee and free hot water for coffee
    coolfdu1
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    19 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Thomas Jason
    ca

    Review score

    6.7
    18 June 2018

    Adequate.

    The room smelled faintly of cigarette smoke and the last two nights, there was a stale smell from the wash basin and shower and we had to run the water for some time before the smell disappeared.
    Clean room about 7mins drive to downtown Ottawa. Reception and housekeeping staff were very warm, friendly and accommodating (requested extra pillow and towel). Coffee tasted surprisingly good.
    Marins91
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    25 May 2018
    Nothing special, just perfect for a cheap night out with friends. The room is exactly as the pictures you can see. Perfect location (only 10 minutes away from Ottawa center) for the price. I will definitely go back if I will need to stay near Ottawa.
    Michel
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    10 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    SZU MING
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    3 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Theo
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    5 August 2018

    Good place

    Clean, close to amenities, bilingual.
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    25 July 2018

    You get what you pay for.

    I couldnt get the bathroom window closed so I needed to keep the bathroom door shut all night. At least five police cars were in the parking lot when i returned after dinner and i couldnt't park near my room. Somethimg was going on iwo doors down from my room.
    The price was good. You get what you pay for and i was only staying one night.
    Jaswinder
    ca

    Review score

    8.0
    6 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phil
    ca

    Review score

    5.0
    9 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews